Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Shickley Public School

School Directory

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Shickley Directory 2022-2023

FIRST

LAST

EMAIL

POSITION

Stan

Essink

stan.essink@longhornpower.org

Superintendent

Greg

Schroeder greg.schroeder@longhornpower.org

K-12 Principal

Joyce

Schlegel

joyce.schlegel@longhornpower.org

Secretary

Megan

Erickson

megan.erickson@longhornpower.org

Preschool

Rachael 

Holsteen

rachael.holsteen@longhornpower.org

Kindergarten

Candi

Nelson

candi.nelson@longhornpower.org

1st Grade

Caroline

Mosier

carolyn.mosier@longhornpower.org

2nd Grade

Katie

Dewees

katie.dewees@longhornpower.org

3rd Grade

Jodi

Dickson

jodi.dickson@longhornpower.org

4th Grade

Zac

Schlegel

zac.schlegel@longhornpower.org

5th Grade

Gwen

Schultz

gwen.schultz@longhornpower.org

6th Grade

Shandi 

Bettasso shandi.bettasso@longhornpower.org

Jr. High English, Counselor

Shirley

Rytych

shirley.rytych@longhornpower.org

Elem. Music, Spanish

John

Sample

john.sample@longhornpower.org

Music, Band

Jessalyn 

Schrock

jessalyn.schrock@longhornpower.org

Agriculture

Kimberly

Nuss

kim.nuss@longhornpower.org

Art

Brian  Nadherny brian.nadherny@longhornpower.org

PE

Amanda

Menke

amanda.menke@longhornpower.org

Title, Library

Drew

Kendall drew.kendall@longhornpower.org

Science

Scott

Shipley

scott.shipley@longhornpower.org

Social Studies, Athletic Director

Bonnie

Noel

bonnie.noel@longhornpower.org

English, Speech

Karma

Yantzie

karma.yantzie@longhornpower.org

Business

Josie

Weise

josie.weise@longhornpower.org

Math

Taryn Hoelting taryn.hoelting@longhornpower.org

Special Education

Merissa

Zajic

merissa.zajic@longhornpower.org

Special Education

Deb 

Stanek

 

Daycare
Sue Loseke sue.loseke@longhornpower.org

Daycare

Jenny Cook  

Daycare

Becky 

Mitchell

becky.mitchell@longhornpower.org

Head Cook

Colleen

Strothkamp

colleen.strothkamp@longhornpower.org

Kitchen

Mandi

Oswald mandi.oswald@longhornpower.org

Kitchen

Ethan Dewees

ethan.dewees@longhornpower.org

Custodial

Shawn

Oglesby

 

Field Prep

Dan

Hendrickson

 

Bus Driver

Rex

Kennel

 

Bus Driver

Kim

Miller

kim.miller@longhornpower.org

Custodial

Cassie

Schlegel

School Board

 

John

Mick

School Board

Amber 

Hinrichs

School Board  

Tiya

Johnson

School Board

 

Chris

Swartzendruber

School Board

 

Joe

Kamler

School Board  
Kari Jo Alfs karijo.alfs@longhornpower.org

Administrative Assistant, Athletic Director

Jackie  Swartzendruber jackie.swartzendruber@longhornpower.org

Paraprofessional

Colleen Wassom colleen.wassom@longhornpower.org

Paraprofessional

Ann Kamler ann.kamler@longhornpower.org Paraprofessional