Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Shickley Public School

School Directory

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Shickley Directory 2019-2020

FIRST

LAST

EMAIL

POSITION

Sadie

Coffey

scoffey@longhornpower.org

Superintendent

Joshua

Warren jwarren@longhornpower.org

K-12 Principal

Joyce

Schlegel

jschlegel@longhornpower.org

Secretary, Nurse

Megan 

Erickson

merickson@longhornpower.org 

Preschool

Gwen

Schulz

gschultz@longhornpower.org

Kindergarten

Candi

Nelson

cnelson@longhornpower.org

1st Grade

Caroline

Mosier

cmosier@longhornpower.org

2nd Grade

Katie

Johnson

kjohnson@longhornpower.org

3rd Grade

Jodi

Dickson

jdickson@longhornpower.org

4th Grade, AD

Zac

Schlegel

zschlegel@longhornpower.org

5th Grade

Greg

Schroeder

gschroeder@longhornpower.org

6th Grade, Driver's Ed.

Monica

Noel

mnoel@longhornpower.org

Jr. High English, Counselor

Valerie

Ellis

vellis@longhornpower.org

Elem. Music, Spanish

Alyssa

Morrison

amorrison@longhornpower.org

Music, Band

Jessalyn 

Schrock

jschrock@longhornpower.org

Agriculture

Kimberly

Nuss

knuss@longhornpower.org

Art

Treva

Nutter

tnutter@longhornpower.org

PE

Amanda

Hansel

ahansel@longhornpower.org

Title, Library

Justin

Elwonger

jelwonger@longhornpower.org 

Science

Scott

Shipley

sshipley@longhornpower.org

Social Studies

Bonnie

Noel

bnoel@longhornpower.org

English, Speech

Karma

Yantzie

kyantzie@longhornpower.org

Business

Sandi

Snyder

ssnyder@longhornpower.org

Math

Halie

Brandt

hbrandt@longhornpower.org

Special Education

Merissa

Zajic

mzajic@longhornpower.org

Special Education

 

 

 

 
Sue Loseke sloseke@longhornpower.org

Daycare

Kim

Shaner

kshaner1@longhornpower.org

Daycare

Darlene

Mick

dmick1@longhornpower.org

Head Cook

Colleen

Strothkamp

cstrothkamp@longhornpower.org

Kitchen

Brandee

Domeier

bdomeier@longhornpower.org

Kitchen

Karen 

Washington-Oglesby

kwashington@longhornpower.org

Bus Driver, Paraprofessional

Shawn

Oglesby

 

Bus Driver

Dan

Hendrickson

 

Bus Driver

Rex

Kennel

 

Bus Driver

Kim

Miller

kmiller@longhornpower.org

Custodial

Ryan

Noel

School Board

 

John

Mick

School Board

Amber 

Hinrichs

School Board  

Tiya

Johnson

School Board

 

Chris

Swartzendruber

School Board

 

Joe

Kamler

School Board  
Gina Kamler gkamler@longhornpower.org

Administrative Assistant

Jackie  Swartzendruber jswartzendruber@longhornpower.org

Paraprofessional

Nicki Howe nihowe@longhornpower.org

Paraprofessional

Ann Kamler akamler@longhornpower.org Paraprofessional
Brittany Lester blester@longhornpower.org Paraprofessional