Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Shickley Public School



Ajax Loading Image


Shickley FFA Leadership Development Events

Congratulations to all FFA members who competed in Leadership Development Events yesterday. The senior parliamentary procedure team won the contest and qualified for state, members are Jadyn Kleinschmidt, Regan Alfs, Brock Swartzednruber, Caleb Hendrickson, Isaac Kamler, and Josiah Kamler. The Conduct of Chapter Meetings (jr. par law) also qualified, members, are Eli Noel, Taryn Fiala, Landon Johnson, Adam Alfs, Maddie Kamler, Taylor Sliva, and Mariah Sliva. Caleb Hendrickson qualified in Cooperative Speaking, Maddie Kamler qualified in Junior Public Speaking and Hannah Miller qualified in Agriculture Literacy Speaking.