Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation
Main Navigation

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Shickley Directory 2018-2019

FIRST

LAST

EMAIL

POSITION

Sadie

Coffey

scoffey@longhornpower.org

Superintendent

Erik

Sokol

esokol@longhornpower.org

K-12 Principal

Joyce

Schlegel

jschlegel@longhornpower.org

Secretary, Nurse

Taryn

Wolfe

twolfe@longhornpower.org 

Preschool

Gwen

Schulz

gschultz@longhornpower.org

Kindergarten

Candi

Nelson

cnelson@longhornpower.org

1st Grade

Caroline

Mosier

cmosier@longhornpower.org

2nd Grade

Katie

Johnson

kjohnson@longhornpower.org

3rd Grade

Jodi

Dickson

jdickson@longhornpower.org

4th Grade, AD

Zac

Schlegel

zschlegel@longhornpower.org

5th Grade

Greg

Schroeder

gschroeder@longhornpower.org

6th Grade, Driver's Ed.

Monica

Noel

mnoel@longhornpower.org

Jr. High English, Counselor

Shirley

Rytych

srytych@longhornpower.org

Elem. Music, Spanish

Judy

Lichti

jlichti@longhornpower.org

Music, Band

Kristin

Witte

kwitte@longhornpower.org

Agriculture

Kimberly

Nuss

knuss@longhornpower.org

Art

Treva

Nutter

tnutter@longhornpower.org

PE

Amanda

Hansel

ahansel@longhornpower.org

Title, Library

Justin

Elwonger

jelwonger@longhornpower.org 

Science

Scott

Shipley

sshipley@longhornpower.org

Social Studies

Nancy

Hinrichs

nhinrichs@longhornpower.org

English, Speech

Karma

Yantzie

kyantzie@longhornpower.org

Business

Sandi

Snyder

ssnyder@longhornpower.org

Math

Lisa

Cogswell

lcogswell@longhornpower.org

Special Education

Merissa

Zajic

mzajic@longhornpower.org

Special Education

Marge

Swartzendruber

maswartzendruber@longhornpower.org

Paraprofessional

Sue Loseke sloseke@longhornpower.org

Daycare

Kim

Shaner

kshaner1@longhornpower.org

Daycare

Darlene

Mick

dmick1@longhornpower.org

Head Cook

Colleen

Strothkamp

cstrothkamp@longhornpower.org

Kitchen

Pam

Spurling

pspurling@longhornpower.org

Kitchen

Karen 

Washington-Oglesby

kwashington@longhornpower.org

Bus Driver, Paraprofessional

Shawn

Oglesby

 

Bus Driver

Dan

Hendrickson

 

Bus Driver

Rex

Kennel

 

Bus Driver

Kim

Miller

kmiller@longhornpower.org

Custodial

Ryan

Noel

 

School Board

John

Mick

 

Dan

Miller

 

School Board 

Tiya

Johnson

 

School Board Treasurer

Chris

Swartzendruber

 

School Board Secretary

Joe

Kamler

 

School Board

Gina Kamler gkamler@longhornpower.org

Administrative Assistant

Suzanne Nolt snolt@longhornpower.org

Paraprofessional

Logan Rosenquist

lorosenquist@longhornpower.org

Nicki Howe nihowe@longhornpower.org

Paraprofessional