Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation
Main Navigation

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Speech Schedule

  • Story image 1_0
    585aee403740f

Tentative Shickley Speech Schedule

Saturday, January 21 – Columbus Scotus

Saturday, January 28 – Osceola

Saturday, February 4 – Crete

Saturday, February 18 – Grand Island NW

Wednesday, February 22 – CRC at Meridian

Saturday, February 25 – Minden

Saturday, March 4 – Doniphan Trumbull

Tuesday, March 14 – Longhorn Speech Night

Wednesday, March 15 – District D2-1 at Lincoln SW

Friday, March 24 – State Contest at Kearney